Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Bennett Greenspon, Ext. 1136 rabbi@templebethemet.org

Rabbi Frank DeWoskin, Ext. 1148 rabbifd@templebethemet.org

Cantor Jan Sheer, Ext. 1134 cantorjan@yahoo.com

Laura Goodman, Development & Program Director, Ext. 1140 • laura@templebethemet.org

Michael Geller, Director of Operations michaelg@templebethemet.org

Susie Meroz, Accountant,  Ext. 1141 susiem@templebethemet.org

Jodi Aguiar, Accounts Receivable/Billing,  Ext. 1110 • jodi@templebethemet.org

Diane Levy, Temple Admin. Asst. , Ext. 1113  • office@templebethemet.org

Debra Dayan, Temple Admin. Asst., Ext. 1146 debra@templebethemet.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER/ DAY CAMP

Robin Sheridan, ECC & Day Camp Director, Ext. 1112 • robins@templebethemet.org

Dina Milgram, ECC & Day Camp Assistant Director, Ext. 1104 dina@templebethemet.org

Brina Chajet, ECC Curriculum Coord. & Day Camp Division Head, Ext 1111 brina@templebethemet.org

Aimee Feierstein, ECC & Day Camp Program Coordinator, Ext. 1147 aimee@templebethemet.org

Val Rozenberg, ECC & Day Camp Administrative Assistant & Nurse, Ext. 1105
earlychildhood@templebethemet.org or camp@templebethemet.org

BETH EMET SCHOOL (ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL)

Noemi Gozlan, BES Director, Ext. 1107 noemi@templebethemet.org

Michal Medina, BES Assistant Director, Ext. 1117michal@templebethemet.org

Orit Kaddoch, BES Admissions & Marketing Coordinator, Ext. 1127 admissions@beesfl.com

Nikki Marin, BES Curriculum Director, Ext. 1145 • nmarin@beesfl.com 

Emma Mawardi, BES Admin. Asst., Ext. 1103 bethemetschool@templebethemet.org 

Shelley Nathan, BES Program Coordinator, Ext. 1126 • shelleyn@templebethemet.org

MERKAZ LIMUD (RELIGIOUS SCHOOL)

Noemi Gozlan, Merkaz Limud Director, Ext. 1107 noemi@templebethemet.org

Jennifer Schatz Young, Merkaz Limud Assistant Director, Ext. 1108jennifer@templebethemet.org

Lori Hill, Merkaz Limud Admin. Asst., Ext. 1106 religiousschool@templebethemet.org

YOUTH GROUP/TEEN TRAVEL CAMP

Rayna Engle, Youth Group & Teen Travel Camp Director, Ext. 1111rayna417@aol.com

 

 

Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784