Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi DeWoskin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/92527622343?pwd=VWZpdTZkalo3S1h5YitiTGxUNWV1dz09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781